Español

Do I lost my files if I delete Prot-On app?

34 views 26th March 2016 20th July 2016 0

Yes, your files could be removed. Before unistalling Prot-On App you should share your files in your cloud services or change their ubication and avoid loss of data.

Tags:

Was this helpful?

Leave A Comment

*
*


Support