When you protect a file, it is assigned default permissions. You can change these at any time by selecting the Prot-On option “manage permissions”.
You can change your default permissions from the Prot-On option “Review your Default Permissions”. Keep in mind that if you change this setting, it will not affect files that have already been protected.
Leave A Comment