Español

What happens to my files if I unsubscribe from the service?

121 views 20th April 2016 20th July 2016 3

If you decide to unsubscribe from the service you can choose how you want all copies of your protected files to be saved: so that nobody can open them or that anyone can open them.

If another user has management permissions to a file that you’ve protected, their permissions to this file will remain unchanged and you unsubscribing to the service will not affect them.

Delete Account

Was this helpful?

Leave A Comment

*
*


Support